Slomatics Future Echo Returns LP Electric Breath or Estromicon vinyl

Recorded by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer and Rocky O’Reilly at StartTogether Studios.
Mixed by Chris Fielding
Artwork by Tony Roberts.
Mastered by James Plotkin.
Additional musicians:
Chris Fielding, Jon Davis, Phil Coumbe, Gregory Ferguson

This record is dedicated to Alys, Ben, Henry and Odhrán.